Coaches

Sportliche Leitung

Miljenko Crnjac


E-Mail: m.crnjac@mtvkbb.de

Tel: 0177 6015526
Teams: Herren 1, Herren 2, MU18-1


Uschi Wittlich


E-Mail: u.wittlich@mtvkbb.de

Tel: 0173 9738470
Teams: Damen 1, Damen 2



Oihana


E-Mail: o.permisan@mtvkbb.de

Tel:
Teams: WU18



Aiken Marino


E-Mail: a.marino@mtvkbb.de

Tel: 0152 37002531
Teams: MU16-1



Julian Theiß


E-Mail: j.thei@mtvkbb.de

Tel: 0151 42472504
Teams: MU16-2, MU10



Philipp Bardtke


E-Mail: p.bardtke@mtvkbb.de

Tel: 0160 95729837
Teams: MU14-1



Bastian Warnke


E-Mail: b.warnke@mtvkbb.de

Tel: 0171 8440448
Teams: MU14-1 + Individuelle Spielerentwicklung



Marietta


E-Mail: @mtvkbb.de

Tel:
Teams: WU14



Florian Dietrich


E-Mail: f.dietrich@mtvkbb.de

Tel: 0176 567 41114
Teams: MU12